Building & Code Compliance Staff

Building & Safety Manager


Dave Zellner            (480) 474-5156       Email: dzellner@ajcity.net
 

Building Inspector/Plans Examiner

Tracy Post               (480) 474-5132       Email: tpost@ajcity.net
  
Code Compliance Officers and Permit Specialists
 
       
 Courtney Baker Senior Permit Technician (480) 474-5091 cbaker@ajcity.net
 Kimberly Wilson Senior Code Compliance Officer (480) 474-5109 kwilson@ajcity.net
 Rick Mattern Code Compliance Officer (480) 474-5458 rmattern@ajcity.net
 Katie Hoy Clerical Assistant (480) 474-5097 khoy@ajcity.net